Posted in Other Stuff, Quick Cook

Steak and Wedges

Steak and Wedges

Not actually food that I cooked… But I was treated by my boyfriend.
Some medium rare rump steak with skinny potato wedges, peppercorn sauce, caramelized red onions and peas and sweetcorn. Such a treat!

Author:

The hopeful 'Zoella' of cooking... I'm 22 and currently a final year geography student at the University of Manchester, with a passion for all things food. Hope you enjoying reading my blog and would love it if you get involved! Josephine x https://josephineharrington.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “Steak and Wedges

  1. Appreciating the hard work you put into your blog and in depth information you provide.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material.
    Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

